Printer comparison
INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410 vs Sovol SV06
Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.
2 selected · all documented properties
Open these two in the interactive comparisonMore INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410 comparisonsMore Sovol SV06 comparisons
| Property | INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410INDUSTRIAL | Sovol SV06BEDSLINGER |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | ||
| Brand | INTAMSYS | Sovol |
| Class | INDUSTRIAL | BEDSLINGER |
| Identity & Market | ||
| Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first) | Intamsys Funmat Pro 410, described as a dual-extrusion PEEK 3D printer[1] | Sovol SV06[2] |
| Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry) | $27,995.00 at Top 3D Shop, in stock with a 5-10 business-day lead time, checked Aug 2026[1] | Not documented |
| Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk) | Distinguish from the 610 HT carefully: the 410 has a 90 °C chamber and 160 °C plate, the 610 HT a 300 °C chamber and 300 °C plate. Both quote a 500 °C extruder, so extruder temperature alone will not tell them apart. The 410's two nozzles are asymmetric — one fixed, one on a lift[1][3] | Base model of a four-way family: SV06 (220x220x250, Marlin-era silent board), SV06 Plus (300x300x340), SV06 ACE and SV06 Plus ACE (both Klipper, ceramic hotend, camera, 4.3-inch touchscreen). ACE specs must not be applied to the non-ACE machines[2][4][5] |
| Market position: superseded? successor announced? | Not documented | No longer listed on Sovol's own store: the current 3D-printer collection contains only SV08, SV08 Max, Zero, SV06 ACE and SV06 Plus ACE. 3DJake also shows it sold out and delisted. Superseded by the SV06 ACE[6][2] |
| Physical & Frame | ||
| Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable | 305 x 305 x 406 mm (12 x 12 x 16 in)[1] | 220 x 220 x 250 mm advertised[2] |
| Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang) | 720 x 680 x 1470 mm[1] | Not documented |
| Net weight (kg) | 220 kg[1] | Not documented |
| Frame construction & material | Not documented | Open i3-style frame, supplied as an assembly kit[2] |
| Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lid | Enclosed heated chamber with air filtering[1] | Open frame, no enclosure[2] |
| Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred) | 90 °C chamber (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1] | Not documented |
| Kinematics & Motion Hardware | ||
| Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other) | Two nozzles, one fixed and one that lifts out of the way[1] | Cartesian i3 bedslinger[2] |
| Z-axis: leadscrew count & type, sync mechanism, anti-backlash | Not documented | Dual Z-axis motors[2] |
| Stepper drivers (exact model e.g. TMC2209; UART/SPI; sensorless homing?) | Not documented | TMC2209 drivers on a 32-bit silent board (Sovol description, not verified against a board photo)[2] |
| Speed & Acceleration | ||
| Max travel speed | Maximum XY travel speed 500 mm/s (manufacturer figure); maximum XY acceleration 5,000 mm/s2[1] | Not documented |
| Max acceleration (claimed, mm/s²) | 5,000 mm/s2 maximum XY acceleration (manufacturer claim)[1] | Not documented |
| Extruder | ||
| Type (direct drive / bowden) & design name | Two nozzles, 1.75 mm filament, with an auto-cleaning station[1] | All-metal direct-drive extruder with planetary gear reduction[2] |
| Hotend & Nozzle | ||
| Hotend design (proprietary/standard; quick-swap mechanism?) | Not documented | All-metal hotend rated to 300 °C. MK8-style nozzle[2] |
| Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values) | 500 °C extruder temperature (manufacturer specification)[1] | 300 °C claimed[2] |
| Stock nozzle size & sizes included in box | 0.4 mm default, 0.6 mm selectable[1] | Not documented |
| Heated Bed & Surface | ||
| Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit | 160 °C platform temperature[1] | Not documented |
| Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sided | Ceramic glass build plate[1] | Flexible PEI build surface[2] |
| Leveling & Z-Offset | ||
| Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe) | Auto-levelling with high-precision sensors; sensor technology not named[1] | Automatic levelling over 25 points; probe technology not stated on the listing[2] |
| Mesh grid size (probe point count — firmware evidence) | Not documented | 25 points (manufacturer claim)[2] |
| Filament Handling & Detection | ||
| Filament runout sensor (type, location) | Filament jam warning and filament absence warning[1] | Not documented |
| Spool holder location & max spool size; drybox compatibility | Heated dry box for filament, up to 70 °C[1] | Not documented |
| Cooling & Air Handling | ||
| Chamber/exhaust fan & filtration (activated carbon / HEPA) | Air filtering fitted; media not specified. Cooling is water-cooled[1] | Not documented |
| Electronics & Power | ||
| Input voltage (110/220 V, switch or auto) | 200-240 V / 15 A, 50-60 Hz[1] | Not documented |
| Total rated power draw | 3 kW maximum[1] | Not documented |
| Firmware & Openness | ||
| Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary) | Proprietary; slicing is IntamSuite (Windows only)[1] | Not documented |
| Connectivity, UI & Camera | ||
| Display: size, type, touch? | 7-inch smart touch panel[1] | Not documented |
| WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-drive | USB, Wi-Fi, Internet[1] | USB connection; micro-SD card. No Wi-Fi[2] |
| Camera: built-in / optional? Resolution & framerate (verify — marketing often omits real fps) | Camera fitted[1] | Not documented |
| Power-Loss & Interruption Recovery | ||
| Power-loss recovery: mechanism (how is state saved? capacitor / eeprom / file on shutdown?) | Power-failure recovery supported; mechanism not published[1] | Resume-after-power-loss supported; mechanism not published[2] |
| Materials Support | ||
| Officially supported filament list | PEEK, PEKK, PEI, PPSU, PC, nylon, ABS, HIPS, PETG, PLA, PVA and CF-filled grades[1] | 1.75 mm filament; Sovol does not publish a per-material list for this model beyond the 300 °C hotend rating[2] |
| Safety | ||
| Certifications (UL/ETL/CE/FCC — verify, don't assume) | CE, SGS, FCC[1] | Not documented |
| Independently Measured Performance | ||
| Dimensional accuracy measurements (third-party, with numbers) | Resolution XY 15.6 um, Z 1.56 um (manufacturer specification)[1] | Not documented |
Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.
Sources for this comparison
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 410 product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV06 technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 610 HT product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV06 Plus technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV06 Plus ACE 3D Printer product page sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol 3D-printer collection product feed (live prices and stock) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor