3D Printing Info

Printer comparison

INTAMSYS FUNMAT HT Enhanced vs Sovol SV07 Plus

Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.

2 selected · all documented properties

INTAMSYS FUNMAT HT Enhanced vs Sovol SV07 Plus — documented properties and sources
PropertyINTAMSYS FUNMAT HT EnhancedINDUSTRIALSovol SV07 PlusBEDSLINGER
Identity
BrandINTAMSYSSovol
ClassINDUSTRIALBEDSLINGER
Identity & Market
Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first)Intamsys Funmat HT Enhanced, product number M-QRS-2X8E[1]Sovol SV07 Plus[2][3]
Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry)$6,995.00 at Top 3D Shop, reduced from $8,995.00, in stock, checked Aug 2026[1]$199 at 3D Printers Online Store, reduced from $379, but Out of Stock, checked Aug 2026. Sovol's own comparison quotes $259 sale / $309-379 regular[2][3]
Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk)Two extruder configurations with very different ceilings: standard up to 300 °C, high-temperature up to 450 °C. A quoted "450 °C" applies only to the HT extruder. Larger siblings Funmat Pro 410 (305x305x406, 500 °C, dual nozzle) and Funmat Pro 610HT (610x508x508, 300 °C chamber) are separate machines[1][4][5]Large-format version of the SV07. Distinguishers: 300x300x350 mm vs 220x220x250, 600 W MeanWell vs 350 W, 25-point levelling, and USB Type-C added. Both are quoted at 500 mm/s and 300 °C. Note Sovol's own comparison table gives 300x300x350 while some listings write 300x300x340[3][2]
Market position: superseded? successor announced?Not documentedDelisted by Sovol; not present in the current 3D-printer collection[6]
Physical & Frame
Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable260 x 260 x 260 mm[1]300 x 300 x 350 mm advertised[2][3]
Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang)530 x 500 x 530 mm[1]632 x 532 x 735 mm[2]
Net weight (kg)167 lb (approximately 76 kg)[1]14 kg[2]
Frame construction & materialNot documentedOpen frame, assembly kit[3]
Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lidHeated, enclosed build chamber with an in-chamber camera[1]Open frame, no enclosure[3]
Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred)90 °C heated chamber (manufacturer specification for an actively heated chamber)[1]Not documented
Kinematics & Motion Hardware
Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other)Not documentedCartesian i3 bedslinger[3]
Speed & Acceleration
Max print speed (claimed, mm/s)30-300 mm/s print speed range (manufacturer figure)[1]Up to 500 mm/s (manufacturer claim); the retailer listing gives a 250-500 mm/s working range[3][2]
Extruder
Type (direct drive / bowden) & design nameNot documentedDual-gear direct drive with planetary gearbox[3]
Hotend & Nozzle
Hotend design (proprietary/standard; quick-swap mechanism?)Not documentedAll-metal hotend to 300 °C, 0.4 mm nozzle[3][2]
Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values)Standard extruder up to 300 °C; high-temperature extruder up to 450 °C[1]<=300 °C claimed[3][2]
Heated Bed & Surface
Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit160 °C platform temperature[1]<=100 °C claimed[2]
Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sidedAluminium plate with high-borosilicate glass[1]Not documented
Leveling & Z-Offset
Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe)Automatic bed levelling; probe technology not stated[1]25-point automatic levelling; probe technology not stated[3]
Mesh grid size (probe point count — firmware evidence)Not documented25 points (manufacturer claim)[3]
Cooling & Air Handling
Part-cooling fan(s): count, size, ducting designNot documentedEnhanced triple cooling (Sovol's wording; no fan detail published)[3]
Electronics & Power
PSU (brand, wattage, rail voltage)Not documented600 W MeanWell, 24 V, 115/230 V AC input[3][2]
Firmware & Openness
Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary)Not documentedKlipper[3]
Connectivity, UI & Camera
Display: size, type, touch?Not documented5-inch touchscreen[3]
WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-driveNot documentedWi-Fi, USB and USB Type-C[3][2]
Camera: built-in / optional? Resolution & framerate (verify — marketing often omits real fps)In-chamber camera[1]Not documented
Materials Support
Officially supported filament listPEEK, PEI, PEKK, PPSU, PA/CF, PC, PC alloys, PA, ABS, carbon-fibre-filled, metal-filled, fibreglass-filled, ASA, PETG, ESD-safe, HIPS, TPU, PLA, PVA[1]PLA, PETG, TPU, ABS, wood-filled; Sovol also lists carbon fibre[2][3]
Safety
Certifications (UL/ETL/CE/FCC — verify, don't assume)FCC and CE[1]Not documented
Independently Measured Performance
Dimensional accuracy measurements (third-party, with numbers)Position accuracy X/Y 12.5 um, Z 1.25 um (manufacturer specification, not an independent measurement)[1]Not documented

Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.

Sources for this comparison

  1. Intamsys Funmat HT Enhanced product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  2. Sovol SV07 Plus Large Klipper 3D Printer listing 3dprintersonlinestore.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  3. SV07 vs SV07 Plus comparison (Sovol blog) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  4. Intamsys Funmat Pro 410 product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  5. Intamsys Funmat Pro 610 HT product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  6. Sovol 3D-printer collection product feed (live prices and stock) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor