3D Printing Info

Printer comparison

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs Sovol SV07

Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.

2 selected · all documented properties

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs Sovol SV07 — documented properties and sources
Property3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIALSovol SV07BEDSLINGER
Identity
Brand3DGenceSovol
ClassINDUSTRIALBEDSLINGER
Identity & Market
Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first)3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1]Sovol SV07[2][3]
Release date (announcement and actual shipping)2021[1]Not documented
Launch MSRP (USD)From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1]Not documented
Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry)Not documented$299 at 3D Printers Online Store but Out of Stock, checked Aug 2026. Sovol's own comparison article quotes $259. No in-stock listing found[3][4]
Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk)Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1]Base of a two-model pair with the SV07 Plus (300x300x350, 600 W MeanWell PSU, 25-point levelling, adds USB Type-C). The SV07 has a 350 W MeanWell PSU. Both are quoted by Sovol at 500 mm/s and 300 °C, so PSU wattage and build volume are the reliable discriminators[4][3][5]
Market position: superseded? successor announced?Not documentedDelisted by Sovol; not present in the current 3D-printer collection. 3DJake shows it sold out and no longer stocked[6][2]
Physical & Frame
Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1]220 x 220 x 250 mm advertised[2][3]
Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang)1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1]460 x 457 x 625 mm[3]
Net weight (kg)335 kg[1]9.8 kg machine weight; 12.9 kg boxed[3]
Frame construction & materialNot documentedOpen frame, supplied as an assembly kit[2]
Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lidEnclosed with a heated chamber[1]Open frame; 3DJake records "Heated chamber: No"[2]
Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred)140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1]Not documented
Kinematics & Motion Hardware
Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other)Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1]Cartesian i3 bedslinger[2]
Speed & Acceleration
Max print speed (claimed, mm/s)Not documentedConflicting manufacturer figures: Sovol's own comparison says up to 500 mm/s, 3DJake's feature text says up to 250 mm/s, and the retailer listing gives a 250-500 mm/s range. 500 is the headline claim, 250 the working figure[4][2][3]
Extruder
Type (direct drive / bowden) & design nameTwo extruders[1]All-metal dual-gear direct drive with a planetary gearbox[2][4]
Hotend & Nozzle
Hotend design (proprietary/standard; quick-swap mechanism?)Not documentedAll-metal hotend to 300 °C[2][4]
Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values)500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1]<=300 °C claimed[2][3][4]
Heated Bed & Surface
Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit160 °C maximum bed temperature[1]<=100 °C claimed[3]
Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sidedNot documentedReversible PEI build plate[2]
Leveling & Z-Offset
Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe)Not documentedAutomatic bed levelling over 25 points; probe technology not stated[2]
Mesh grid size (probe point count — firmware evidence)Not documented25 points (manufacturer claim)[2]
Cooling & Air Handling
Part-cooling fan(s): count, size, ducting designNot documentedTriple-fan cooling (Sovol's description; fan sizes and duct design not published)[2][4]
Electronics & Power
PSU (brand, wattage, rail voltage)Not documented350 W MeanWell, 24 V, 115/230 V AC input[4][3]
Firmware & Openness
Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary)Not documentedKlipper[2][4]
Connectivity, UI & Camera
Display: size, type, touch?Not documented5-inch touchscreen (Sovol markets it as a "5-inch HD Klipper screen")[2][4]
WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-driveNot documentedWi-Fi and USB Type-C[2][4][3]
Materials Support
Officially supported filament listPLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1]PLA, PETG, TPU, ABS, wood-filled; Sovol also lists carbon fibre[3][4]

Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.

Sources for this comparison

  1. 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
  2. Sovol SV07 technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  3. Sovol SV07 Klipper 3D Printer listing 3dprintersonlinestore.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  4. SV07 vs SV07 Plus comparison (Sovol blog) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  5. Sovol SV07 Plus Large Klipper 3D Printer listing 3dprintersonlinestore.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  6. Sovol 3D-printer collection product feed (live prices and stock) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor