3D Printing Info

Printer comparison

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs Raise3D Pro3

Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.

2 selected · all documented properties

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs Raise3D Pro3 — documented properties and sources
Property3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIALRaise3D Pro3IDEX
Identity
Brand3DGenceRaise3D
ClassINDUSTRIALIDEX
Identity & Market
Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first)3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1]Raise3D Pro3 3D Printer[2][3]
Release date (announcement and actual shipping)2021[1]Not documented
Launch MSRP (USD)From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1]Not documented
Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry)Not documented$2,999.00 on Raise3D's own store, available, checked Aug 2026[3]
Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk)Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1]A crowded family with materially different prices: Pro3 $2,999, Pro3 Hyper Speed Package $4,999, Pro3 HS $4,599, Pro3 Plus HS $6,099. Build volume also changes with head count: 300 x 300 x 300 mm single-head, 255 x 300 x 300 mm dual-head. Raise3D's smaller E-series (E2 $1,999, E2CF $2,499, E3 $2,499) and the resin DF2 line are separate machines entirely[3][4][2]
Physical & Frame
Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1]300 x 300 x 300 mm with one extruder; 255 x 300 x 300 mm with both[2]
Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang)1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1]620 x 626 x 760 mm[2]
Net weight (kg)335 kg[1]52.5 kg net[2]
Frame construction & materialNot documentedFully assembled enclosed professional chassis[2]
Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lidEnclosed with a heated chamber[1]Enclosed with a HEPA and activated-charcoal filter[2]
Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred)140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1]Not documented
Kinematics & Motion Hardware
Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other)Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1]Dual-head with an electronic lifting system[2]
Speed & Acceleration
Max travel speedNot documentedPrint-head travel speed 30-150 mm/s (manufacturer figure)[2]
Extruder
Type (direct drive / bowden) & design nameTwo extruders[1]Dual print heads, 1.75 mm filament[2]
Hotend & Nozzle
Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values)500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1]300 °C maximum nozzle temperature[2]
Stock nozzle size & sizes included in boxNot documented0.4 mm default; 0.2, 0.6, 0.8 and 1.0 mm available[2]
Heated Bed & Surface
Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit160 °C maximum bed temperature[1]120 °C maximum build-plate temperature, silicone heater[2]
Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sidedNot documentedFlexible steel plate with BuildTak[2]
Leveling & Z-Offset
Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe)Not documentedMesh levelling with flatness detection[2]
Cooling & Air Handling
Chamber/exhaust fan & filtration (activated carbon / HEPA)Not documentedHEPA filter with activated charcoal[2]
Electronics & Power
Mainboard model & MCU (exact chip markings if teardowns exist)Not documentedMotion controller Atmel ARM Cortex-M4 at 120 MHz with FPU; logic controller NXP ARM Cortex-A9 quad-core at 1 GHz[2]
Host computer (SoC, RAM, storage) if firmware runs on embedded LinuxNot documented1 GB RAM, 8 GB onboard flash, embedded Linux[2]
Input voltage (110/220 V, switch or auto)Not documented100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz input; 24 V DC, 600 W output[2]
Total rated power drawNot documented600 W output[2]
Firmware & Openness
Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary)Not documentedEmbedded Linux on the logic controller; slicing is ideaMaker. Firmware base not published[2]
Connectivity, UI & Camera
Display: size, type, touch?Not documented7-inch touchscreen, 1024 x 600[2]
WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-driveNot documentedWi-Fi, Ethernet, USB 2.0 x2; live camera[2]
Camera: built-in / optional? Resolution & framerate (verify — marketing often omits real fps)Not documentedLive camera fitted; resolution not published[2]
Materials Support
Officially supported filament listPLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1]PLA, ABS, HIPS, PC, TPU, TPE, PETG, ASA, PP, PVA, nylon, composites and metal/wood-filled grades[2]
Noise & Power Consumption
Noise: claimed dB and independently measured dB (distance/method)Not documentedUnder 55 dB(A) while printing, manufacturer figure. No independent measurement; distance and method not stated[2]
Independently Measured Performance
Dimensional accuracy measurements (third-party, with numbers)Not documentedXYZ step size 0.78125 / 0.78125 / 0.078125 micron (manufacturer specification, not an accuracy measurement)[2]

Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.

Sources for this comparison

  1. 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
  2. Raise3D Pro3 3D Printer listing matterhackers.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  3. Raise3D 3D-printer collection product feed (live prices) shop.raise3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  4. Raise3D E2 3D Printer product page shop.raise3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor