Printer comparison
3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410
Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.
2 selected · all documented properties
Open these two in the interactive comparisonMore 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 comparisonsMore INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410 comparisons
| Property | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIAL | INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410INDUSTRIAL |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | ||
| Brand | 3DGence | INTAMSYS |
| Class | INDUSTRIAL | INDUSTRIAL |
| Identity & Market | ||
| Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first) | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1] | Intamsys Funmat Pro 410, described as a dual-extrusion PEEK 3D printer[2] |
| Release date (announcement and actual shipping) | 2021[1] | Not documented |
| Launch MSRP (USD) | From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1] | Not documented |
| Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry) | Not documented | $27,995.00 at Top 3D Shop, in stock with a 5-10 business-day lead time, checked Aug 2026[2] |
| Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk) | Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1] | Distinguish from the 610 HT carefully: the 410 has a 90 °C chamber and 160 °C plate, the 610 HT a 300 °C chamber and 300 °C plate. Both quote a 500 °C extruder, so extruder temperature alone will not tell them apart. The 410's two nozzles are asymmetric — one fixed, one on a lift[2][3] |
| Physical & Frame | ||
| Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable | 40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1] | 305 x 305 x 406 mm (12 x 12 x 16 in)[2] |
| Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang) | 1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1] | 720 x 680 x 1470 mm[2] |
| Net weight (kg) | 335 kg[1] | 220 kg[2] |
| Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lid | Enclosed with a heated chamber[1] | Enclosed heated chamber with air filtering[2] |
| Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred) | 140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1] | 90 °C chamber (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[2] |
| Kinematics & Motion Hardware | ||
| Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other) | Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1] | Two nozzles, one fixed and one that lifts out of the way[2] |
| Speed & Acceleration | ||
| Max travel speed | Not documented | Maximum XY travel speed 500 mm/s (manufacturer figure); maximum XY acceleration 5,000 mm/s2[2] |
| Max acceleration (claimed, mm/s²) | Not documented | 5,000 mm/s2 maximum XY acceleration (manufacturer claim)[2] |
| Extruder | ||
| Type (direct drive / bowden) & design name | Two extruders[1] | Two nozzles, 1.75 mm filament, with an auto-cleaning station[2] |
| Hotend & Nozzle | ||
| Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values) | 500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1] | 500 °C extruder temperature (manufacturer specification)[2] |
| Stock nozzle size & sizes included in box | Not documented | 0.4 mm default, 0.6 mm selectable[2] |
| Heated Bed & Surface | ||
| Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit | 160 °C maximum bed temperature[1] | 160 °C platform temperature[2] |
| Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sided | Not documented | Ceramic glass build plate[2] |
| Leveling & Z-Offset | ||
| Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe) | Not documented | Auto-levelling with high-precision sensors; sensor technology not named[2] |
| Filament Handling & Detection | ||
| Filament runout sensor (type, location) | Not documented | Filament jam warning and filament absence warning[2] |
| Spool holder location & max spool size; drybox compatibility | Not documented | Heated dry box for filament, up to 70 °C[2] |
| Cooling & Air Handling | ||
| Chamber/exhaust fan & filtration (activated carbon / HEPA) | Not documented | Air filtering fitted; media not specified. Cooling is water-cooled[2] |
| Electronics & Power | ||
| Input voltage (110/220 V, switch or auto) | Not documented | 200-240 V / 15 A, 50-60 Hz[2] |
| Total rated power draw | Not documented | 3 kW maximum[2] |
| Firmware & Openness | ||
| Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary) | Not documented | Proprietary; slicing is IntamSuite (Windows only)[2] |
| Connectivity, UI & Camera | ||
| Display: size, type, touch? | Not documented | 7-inch smart touch panel[2] |
| WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-drive | Not documented | USB, Wi-Fi, Internet[2] |
| Camera: built-in / optional? Resolution & framerate (verify — marketing often omits real fps) | Not documented | Camera fitted[2] |
| Power-Loss & Interruption Recovery | ||
| Power-loss recovery: mechanism (how is state saved? capacitor / eeprom / file on shutdown?) | Not documented | Power-failure recovery supported; mechanism not published[2] |
| Materials Support | ||
| Officially supported filament list | PLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1] | PEEK, PEKK, PEI, PPSU, PC, nylon, ABS, HIPS, PETG, PLA, PVA and CF-filled grades[2] |
| Safety | ||
| Certifications (UL/ETL/CE/FCC — verify, don't assume) | Not documented | CE, SGS, FCC[2] |
| Independently Measured Performance | ||
| Dimensional accuracy measurements (third-party, with numbers) | Not documented | Resolution XY 15.6 um, Z 1.56 um (manufacturer specification)[2] |
Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.
Sources for this comparison
- 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 410 product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 610 HT product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor