3D Printing Info

Printer comparison

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs FlashForge Guider 3 Plus

Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.

2 selected · all documented properties

3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs FlashForge Guider 3 Plus — documented properties and sources
Property3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIALFlashForge Guider 3 PlusINDUSTRIAL
Identity
Brand3DGenceFlashForge
ClassINDUSTRIALINDUSTRIAL
Identity & Market
Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first)3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1]FlashForge Guider 3 Plus[2]
Release date (announcement and actual shipping)2021[1]Not documented
Launch MSRP (USD)From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1]Not documented
Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk)Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1]Larger sibling of the Guider 3 (300x250x340) and distinct from the Guider 3 Ultra, which is dual-extruder, 330x330x600 and 350 °C. Guider 3 Plus is single-extruder and quoted at 250 mm/s[2][3][4]
Market position: superseded? successor announced?Not documented3DJake shows it sold out and no longer stocked[2]
Physical & Frame
Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1]350 x 350 x 600 mm advertised[2]
Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang)1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1]Not documented
Net weight (kg)335 kg[1]Not documented
Frame construction & materialNot documentedFully assembled professional chassis. Z axis runs on 16 mm guides with 16 mm TBI ball screws on both sides; the platform is rated to carry 30 kg[2]
Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lidEnclosed with a heated chamber[1]Enclosed, with HEPA 13 air filtration and two sealed filament chambers of 1 kg each[2]
Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred)140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1]Not documented
Kinematics & Motion Hardware
Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other)Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1]Not documented
Z-axis: leadscrew count & type, sync mechanism, anti-backlashNot documentedDouble Z-axis ball screw, 16 mm TBI on both sides, on 16 mm guides[2]
Speed & Acceleration
Max print speed (claimed, mm/s)Not documented250 mm/s maximum (manufacturer claim)[2]
Extruder
Type (direct drive / bowden) & design nameTwo extruders[1]Direct-drive extruder, single[2]
Hotend & Nozzle
Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values)500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1]Not documented
Stock nozzle size & sizes included in boxNot documented0.4, 0.6 and 0.8 mm nozzles available[2]
Heated Bed & Surface
Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit160 °C maximum bed temperature[1]Not documented
Filament Handling & Detection
Spool holder location & max spool size; drybox compatibilityNot documentedTwo sealed filament chambers, 1 kg per chamber[2]
Cooling & Air Handling
Chamber/exhaust fan & filtration (activated carbon / HEPA)Not documentedHEPA 13 filtration[2]
Connectivity, UI & Camera
WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-driveNot documentedUSB, Wi-Fi, LAN[2]
Materials Support
Officially supported filament listPLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1]PLA, ABS, HIPS, nylon, PETG, PC, ASA, and glass/carbon-fibre reinforced grades[2]
Noise & Power Consumption
Noise: claimed dB and independently measured dB (distance/method)Not documentedLess than 50 dB claimed by the manufacturer. No independent measurement; distance and method not stated[2]

Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.

Sources for this comparison

  1. 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
  2. FlashForge Guider 3 Plus technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  3. FlashForge Guider 3 technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
  4. Flashforge Guider 3 Ultra product page (refurbished listing) flashforge.com · 2026-08 · vendor