Printer comparison
3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs Anycubic Photon P1 Max
Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.
2 selected · all documented properties
Open these two in the interactive comparisonMore 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 comparisonsMore Anycubic Photon P1 Max comparisons
| Property | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIAL | Anycubic Photon P1 MaxRESIN |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | ||
| Brand | 3DGence | Anycubic |
| Class | INDUSTRIAL | RESIN |
| Identity & Market | ||
| Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first) | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1] | Anycubic Photon P1 Max[2] |
| Release date (announcement and actual shipping) | 2021[1] | Not documented |
| Launch MSRP (USD) | From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1] | Not documented |
| Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry) | Not documented | $959 advertised single-unit sale/from price; $999 compare-at, not launch MSRP. Global USD storefront, Other plug/no resin selected; US price, availability, shipping and tax require checkout. Checked 2026-10-17.[2] |
| Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk) | Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1] | Not documented |
| Physical & Frame | ||
| Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable | 40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1] | 285.5 × 214 × 300 mm (X × Y × Z), advertised 18.3 L; usable volume not independently measured.[2] |
| Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang) | 1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1] | 430 × 414 × 625 mm, manufacturer dimensions; external clearance not specified.[2] |
| Net weight (kg) | 335 kg[1] | 23.1 kg (manufacturer specification)[2] |
| Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lid | Enclosed with a heated chamber[1] | Not documented |
| Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred) | 140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1] | Not documented |
| Kinematics & Motion Hardware | ||
| Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other) | Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1] | Not documented |
| Z-axis: leadscrew count & type, sync mechanism, anti-backlash | Not documented | Dual linear guide rails and ball lead screws (manufacturer specification)[2] |
| Extruder | ||
| Type (direct drive / bowden) & design name | Two extruders[1] | Not documented |
| Hotend & Nozzle | ||
| Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values) | 500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1] | Not documented |
| Heated Bed & Surface | ||
| Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit | 160 °C maximum bed temperature[1] | Not documented |
| Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sided | Not documented | Precision-ground steel build platform[2] |
| Leveling & Z-Offset | ||
| Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe) | Not documented | Leveling-Free 3.0 with feedback and pre-print self-check (manufacturer claim)[2] |
| Electronics & Power | ||
| PSU (brand, wattage, rail voltage) | Not documented | 296 W power supply (manufacturer specification; not measured consumption)[2] |
| Connectivity, UI & Camera | ||
| Display: size, type, touch? | Not documented | 4.5-inch resistive touchscreen[2] |
| WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-drive | Not documented | Wi-Fi and Ethernet; manufacturer advertises LAN isolation mode.[2] |
| Materials Support | ||
| Officially supported filament list | PLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1] | Manufacturer lists all Anycubic resins; compatibility with other brands not verified.[2] |
| Resin & MSLA | ||
| Masking LCD | Not documented | 14-inch monochrome 12K masking LCD; 24.8 × 24.8 µm XY pixel pitch (manufacturer specification)[2] |
| Light source | Not documented | COB + Fresnel + mask light source[2] |
| Light uniformity & intensity | Not documented | ≥4000 µW/cm² intensity and 92% uniformity (manufacturer claims)[2] |
| Vertical print speedmm/h | Not documented | 15–25 mm/h at 0.05 mm layers with standard resin (manufacturer claim; not independently measured).[2] |
| Layer height range | Not documented | 0.02–0.15 mm layer height[2] |
| Release film | Not documented | NFEP release film; store separately describes its Wave Release system.[2] |
| Resin vat & feeding | Not documented | 1.9 L vat with dynamic temperature control; auto-fill unit not supported.[2] |
| Fume extraction | Not documented | Optional AirPure 2.0 accessory; filtration efficacy not independently verified.[2] |
Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.
Sources for this comparison
- 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
- Anycubic Photon P1 Max official store: single-unit price and specifications Anycubic · 2026-10-17 · vendor