Printer comparison
3DGence INDUSTRY F350 vs ANYCUBIC Photon Mono M5s
Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.
2 selected · all documented properties
Open these two in the interactive comparisonMore 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 comparisonsMore ANYCUBIC Photon Mono M5s comparisons
| Property | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350INDUSTRIAL | ANYCUBIC Photon Mono M5sRESIN |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | ||
| Brand | 3DGence | Anycubic |
| Class | INDUSTRIAL | RESIN |
| Identity & Market | ||
| Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first) | 3DGence INDUSTRY F350[1] | ANYCUBIC Photon Mono M5s[2][3] |
| Release date (announcement and actual shipping) | 2021[1] | Not documented |
| Launch MSRP (USD) | From $30,000 (Aniwaa quotes the same figure in EUR)[1] | Not documented |
| Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry) | Not documented | $609.00 on store.anycubic.com, with the compare-at price also $609.00, but marked Sold out, checked Aug 2026. 3DJake also shows it sold out and delisted[2][3] |
| Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk) | Part of 3DGence's INDUSTRY line; Aniwaa's page covers only the F350. No live retail listing with a USD price was found, so the $30,000 figure is a starting price, not a street price[1] | Older and smaller than the M7 family: 12K LCD (11520 x 5120) vs 14K, 218 x 123 x 200 mm vs 223 x 126 x 230, an LED-matrix light source rather than COB + Fresnel, and 105 vs 150-170 mm/h on high-speed resin. Note Anycubic's spec table lists the machine dimensions in H x W x D order[2][3][4][5] |
| Physical & Frame | ||
| Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable | 40.46 L (340 x 340 x 350 mm)[1] | 218 x 123 x 200 mm (Anycubic quotes 5.4 L; the table writes it as 200 x 218 x 123 mm in H x W x D order)[2][3] |
| Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang) | 1825 x 960 x 940 mm[1] | 460 x 270 x 290 mm (H x W x D per Anycubic; 3DJake writes 270 x 290 x 460 mm)[2][3] |
| Net weight (kg) | 335 kg[1] | 8.9 kg[2][3] |
| Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lid | Enclosed with a heated chamber[1] | Open-frame MSLA with a UV-blocking cover[2] |
| Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred) | 140 °C maximum chamber temperature (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1] | Not documented |
| Kinematics & Motion Hardware | ||
| Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other) | Two extruders; kinematic layout not stated on the source checked[1] | MSLA, single Z axis on double linear guides, straight-lift peel[2][3] |
| Z-axis: leadscrew count & type, sync mechanism, anti-backlash | Not documented | Double linear guides, 10 um precision[2] |
| Extruder | ||
| Type (direct drive / bowden) & design name | Two extruders[1] | Not documented |
| Hotend & Nozzle | ||
| Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values) | 500 °C maximum nozzle temperature (manufacturer specification)[1] | Not documented |
| Heated Bed & Surface | ||
| Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit | 160 °C maximum bed temperature[1] | Not documented |
| Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sided | Not documented | Laser-engraved aluminium-alloy build platform[2][3] |
| Leveling & Z-Offset | ||
| Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe) | Not documented | Levelling-free design[2][3] |
| Electronics & Power | ||
| Total rated power draw | Not documented | 100 W rated[2][3] |
| Connectivity, UI & Camera | ||
| Display: size, type, touch? | Not documented | 4.3-inch TFT touchscreen (control panel — not the masking LCD, see W1)[2][3] |
| WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-drive | Not documented | USB Type-A 2.0 and Wi-Fi[2][3] |
| Materials Support | ||
| Officially supported filament list | PLA, ABS, ASA, PET, PA6, PA-CF, PEEK and various composites[1] | 405 nm photopolymer resin; no closed compatibility list published on this page[2] |
| Resin & MSLA | ||
| Masking LCD | Not documented | 10.1-inch monochrome masking LCD at 12K, 11,520 x 5,120 px, 480:1 contrast, XY pixel pitch 19 x 24 um (manufacturer specification)[2][3] |
| Light source | Not documented | LED matrix UV light source. Anycubic does not publish wavelength or collimating optics for this model[2][3] |
| Vertical print speedmm/h | Not documented | 105 mm/h with high-speed resin, 70 mm/h with standard resin (manufacturer claims; Anycubic labels these average printing speeds and does not state the layer height assumed)[2][3] |
| LCD life & replaceability | Not documented | Swappable scratchproof screen protector film over the masking LCD. Anycubic publishes no rated screen life in hours[3] |
| Resin vat & feeding | Not documented | Unibody resin vat with scale lines. Capacity not published; no auto-refill and no level sensing stated for this model[2] |
Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.
Sources for this comparison
- 3DGence INDUSTRY F350 specification page aniwaa.com · 2026-08 · doc
- Anycubic Photon Mono M5s product page store.anycubic.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Anycubic Photon Mono M5s technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Anycubic Photon Mono M7 product page store.anycubic.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Anycubic Photon Mono M7 Pro product page store.anycubic.com · 2026-08 · vendor