Printer comparison
INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410 vs Sovol SV07
Compare hardware, build volume, printing specifications, dated prices and sources.
2 selected · all documented properties
Open these two in the interactive comparisonMore INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410 comparisonsMore Sovol SV07 comparisons
| Property | INTAMSYS FUNMAT PRO 410INDUSTRIAL | Sovol SV07BEDSLINGER |
|---|---|---|
| Identity | ||
| Brand | INTAMSYS | Sovol |
| Class | INDUSTRIAL | BEDSLINGER |
| Identity & Market | ||
| Manufacturer & exact marketed model name (verify the exact product identity first) | Intamsys Funmat Pro 410, described as a dual-extrusion PEEK 3D printer[1] | Sovol SV07[2][3] |
| Street price (USD; dated snapshot per entry) | $27,995.00 at Top 3D Shop, in stock with a 5-10 business-day lead time, checked Aug 2026[1] | $299 at 3D Printers Online Store but Out of Stock, checked Aug 2026. Sovol's own comparison article quotes $259. No in-stock listing found[3][4] |
| Variants & sibling models — and how to tell them apart (spec-contamination risk) | Distinguish from the 610 HT carefully: the 410 has a 90 °C chamber and 160 °C plate, the 610 HT a 300 °C chamber and 300 °C plate. Both quote a 500 °C extruder, so extruder temperature alone will not tell them apart. The 410's two nozzles are asymmetric — one fixed, one on a lift[1][5] | Base of a two-model pair with the SV07 Plus (300x300x350, 600 W MeanWell PSU, 25-point levelling, adds USB Type-C). The SV07 has a 350 W MeanWell PSU. Both are quoted by Sovol at 500 mm/s and 300 °C, so PSU wattage and build volume are the reliable discriminators[4][3][6] |
| Market position: superseded? successor announced? | Not documented | Delisted by Sovol; not present in the current 3D-printer collection. 3DJake shows it sold out and no longer stocked[7][2] |
| Physical & Frame | ||
| Build volume X×Y×Z (mm) — advertised vs actually usable | 305 x 305 x 406 mm (12 x 12 x 16 in)[1] | 220 x 220 x 250 mm advertised[2][3] |
| Machine footprint (mm) & clearance needed (cable/spool overhang) | 720 x 680 x 1470 mm[1] | 460 x 457 x 625 mm[3] |
| Net weight (kg) | 220 kg[1] | 9.8 kg machine weight; 12.9 kg boxed[3] |
| Frame construction & material | Not documented | Open frame, supplied as an assembly kit[2] |
| Enclosure: open / enclosed; panel material; door/lid | Enclosed heated chamber with air filtering[1] | Open frame; 3DJake records "Heated chamber: No"[2] |
| Passive chamber temperature reached (if enclosed; measured values preferred) | 90 °C chamber (manufacturer specification, actively heated)[1] | Not documented |
| Kinematics & Motion Hardware | ||
| Kinematics (bedslinger i3 / CoreXY / other) | Two nozzles, one fixed and one that lifts out of the way[1] | Cartesian i3 bedslinger[2] |
| Speed & Acceleration | ||
| Max print speed (claimed, mm/s) | Not documented | Conflicting manufacturer figures: Sovol's own comparison says up to 500 mm/s, 3DJake's feature text says up to 250 mm/s, and the retailer listing gives a 250-500 mm/s range. 500 is the headline claim, 250 the working figure[4][2][3] |
| Max travel speed | Maximum XY travel speed 500 mm/s (manufacturer figure); maximum XY acceleration 5,000 mm/s2[1] | Not documented |
| Max acceleration (claimed, mm/s²) | 5,000 mm/s2 maximum XY acceleration (manufacturer claim)[1] | Not documented |
| Extruder | ||
| Type (direct drive / bowden) & design name | Two nozzles, 1.75 mm filament, with an auto-cleaning station[1] | All-metal dual-gear direct drive with a planetary gearbox[2][4] |
| Hotend & Nozzle | ||
| Hotend design (proprietary/standard; quick-swap mechanism?) | Not documented | All-metal hotend to 300 °C[2][4] |
| Max nozzle temp claimed AND firmware max temp limit (both values) | 500 °C extruder temperature (manufacturer specification)[1] | <=300 °C claimed[2][3][4] |
| Stock nozzle size & sizes included in box | 0.4 mm default, 0.6 mm selectable[1] | Not documented |
| Heated Bed & Surface | ||
| Max bed temp claimed AND firmware limit | 160 °C platform temperature[1] | <=100 °C claimed[3] |
| Bed surface (material, texture, coating), single/double-sided | Ceramic glass build plate[1] | Reversible PEI build plate[2] |
| Leveling & Z-Offset | ||
| Auto bed leveling: probe technology (inductive / strain gauge / load cell / touch probe) | Auto-levelling with high-precision sensors; sensor technology not named[1] | Automatic bed levelling over 25 points; probe technology not stated[2] |
| Mesh grid size (probe point count — firmware evidence) | Not documented | 25 points (manufacturer claim)[2] |
| Filament Handling & Detection | ||
| Filament runout sensor (type, location) | Filament jam warning and filament absence warning[1] | Not documented |
| Spool holder location & max spool size; drybox compatibility | Heated dry box for filament, up to 70 °C[1] | Not documented |
| Cooling & Air Handling | ||
| Part-cooling fan(s): count, size, ducting design | Not documented | Triple-fan cooling (Sovol's description; fan sizes and duct design not published)[2][4] |
| Chamber/exhaust fan & filtration (activated carbon / HEPA) | Air filtering fitted; media not specified. Cooling is water-cooled[1] | Not documented |
| Electronics & Power | ||
| PSU (brand, wattage, rail voltage) | Not documented | 350 W MeanWell, 24 V, 115/230 V AC input[4][3] |
| Input voltage (110/220 V, switch or auto) | 200-240 V / 15 A, 50-60 Hz[1] | Not documented |
| Total rated power draw | 3 kW maximum[1] | Not documented |
| Firmware & Openness | ||
| Firmware base & current version (Klipper fork / Marlin fork / proprietary) | Proprietary; slicing is IntamSuite (Windows only)[1] | Klipper[2][4] |
| Connectivity, UI & Camera | ||
| Display: size, type, touch? | 7-inch smart touch panel[1] | 5-inch touchscreen (Sovol markets it as a "5-inch HD Klipper screen")[2][4] |
| WiFi (band/standard), Ethernet, USB ports, SD/flash-drive | USB, Wi-Fi, Internet[1] | Wi-Fi and USB Type-C[2][4][3] |
| Camera: built-in / optional? Resolution & framerate (verify — marketing often omits real fps) | Camera fitted[1] | Not documented |
| Power-Loss & Interruption Recovery | ||
| Power-loss recovery: mechanism (how is state saved? capacitor / eeprom / file on shutdown?) | Power-failure recovery supported; mechanism not published[1] | Not documented |
| Materials Support | ||
| Officially supported filament list | PEEK, PEKK, PEI, PPSU, PC, nylon, ABS, HIPS, PETG, PLA, PVA and CF-filled grades[1] | PLA, PETG, TPU, ABS, wood-filled; Sovol also lists carbon fibre[3][4] |
| Safety | ||
| Certifications (UL/ETL/CE/FCC — verify, don't assume) | CE, SGS, FCC[1] | Not documented |
| Independently Measured Performance | ||
| Dimensional accuracy measurements (third-party, with numbers) | Resolution XY 15.6 um, Z 1.56 um (manufacturer specification)[1] | Not documented |
Manufacturer claims, independent measurements, packages and test conditions retain their source wording. FDM linear speed and resin vertical speed use different units and are not directly comparable. Unknown values are marked “Not documented”. Prices and source dates remain historical snapshots; check the linked guide for product details. Differences highlight text, not a universal winner.
Sources for this comparison
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 410 product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV07 technical data table 3djake.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV07 Klipper 3D Printer listing 3dprintersonlinestore.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- SV07 vs SV07 Plus comparison (Sovol blog) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Intamsys Funmat Pro 610 HT product listing top3dshop.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol SV07 Plus Large Klipper 3D Printer listing 3dprintersonlinestore.com · 2026-08 · vendor
- Sovol 3D-printer collection product feed (live prices and stock) sovol3d.com · 2026-08 · vendor